Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Alumnae Office
Share |

Class representatives are vital to maintaining the energy of our alumnae community. If you are interested in becoming a rep for your class, or would like more information, please email our Advancement office (marylouisacademy@aol.com) or call 718.297.2120, ext. 286.

 


S. Joan Killen CSJ
jkillen@tmla.org
Co-Moderator

S. Mary Ann Carotenuto CSJ ‘57
carotenutom@hotmail.com
Co-Moderator

Kathleen A. McCabe '81
kannmccabe@aol.com
President, Alumnae Association


Christy Calderon - Class of 2010
alumnae@tmla.org

Alyssa Peluso - Class of 2010
Alumnae@tmla.org

Samantha Lanigan - Class of 2009
sammlanigan@gmail.com

Samantha LiTrenta - Class of 2007
samantha.litrenta@gmail.com

Denise Manukian - Class of 2006
dmanukian3@gmail.com

Melissa De Los Santos Chajon - Class of 2004
Melissa.DLSantos@gmail.com

Andriana Alsterberg Espada - Class of 2004
tootsie885@aol.com

Sabrina Francois - Class of 2004
Sabrina.Francois@hofstra.edu

Katie Battiato Sama - Class of 2004
kbattiato@gmail.com

Katherine Santiago - Class of 2004
katherine.santiago26@gmail.com

Jen McGroarty - Class of 2002
mcgroarty.jennifer@gmail.com

Kristen Sardis Barry - Class of 1999
ksardis@gmail.com

Courtney Fitzgerald Cardot - Class of 1999
cfsju3@aol.com

Kimberly Meade - Class of 1999
kimm917@aol.com

Silvia Proano - Class of 1997
silvia0922@aol.com

Christina Surace Elefante - Class of 1996
suracec@optonline.net

Ingrid Paris Annan - Class of 1994
Annani@aol.com

Christina Nater Bennett - Class of 1994
christina.bennett07@gmail.com

Audrey Keany - Class of 1994
akeany14@yahoo.com

Grace Matias Robles - Class of 1994
roblesva6@aol.com

Fiona Brett Fahy - Class of 1993
fionabrettfahy@gmail.com

Angela Ottomanelli Hubbs - Class of 1993
angelaottomanell@aol.com

Nancy Jones Feeley - Class of 1992
nancyjustine@hotmail.com

Nicohle Lombard McGeorge - Class of 1992
jets2274@yahoo.com

Paola Briones Marro - Class of 1991
paola_ny@yahoo.com

Liz O'Rourke Kupcha - Class of 1989
lizorourke@earthlink.net

Norma Saint-Vil - Class of 1988
saintvil2001@yahoo.com

Joy Huang - Class of 1987
joyhuang@aol.com

Kathy David McShea - Class of 1984
kmcshea@yahoo.com

Elaine Kenna Turner - Class of 1984
jptet@ptd.net

Maribeth Duffy Cinelli - Class of 1983
maribeth4265@gmail.com

Kathleen McCabe - Class of 1981
kannmccabe@aol.com

Joanne Amante - Class of 1979
joanneamante418@aol.com

Kathy Rutherford - Class of 1979
kathleen.rutherford@zimmer.com

Liz Selleck - Class of 1979
lizselleck@gmail.com

Christina Lombardino - Class of 1978
clomabardino78@aol.com

Amparo Diaz Connors - Class of 1978
amparo@alliedpersonnel.com

Connie Fratianni Wysota - Class of 1978
cwysota@optonline.net

Rebecca Tomitz Armstrong - Class of 1977
rebecca914@rcn.com

Ursula Vogelsberg - Class of 1975
Jerseyshorecatz@aol.com

Alexandra (Donna) Venturini Dyer - Class of 1974
adyer98971@aol.com

Grace Hunter - Class of 1973
gahunter0@gmail.com

Nancy Matta - Class of 1973
nancy.matta@ubs.com

Denise DeMaria - Class of 1972
dmtdemaria@hotmail.com

Anna Marino Lyons - Class of 1972
alyonsny@aol.com

Peggy Bastable Parker - Class of 1971
72329@optonline.net

Celeste Coiro Eshenwald - Class of 1969
cace18@msn.com

Marguerite Peropat Robles - Class of 1969
mmargo223@aol.com

Terry Madonia Sexton - Class of 1968
terry.sexton2010@gmail.com

Louise Berardesca McNamara - Class of 1967
JLTMac3@aol.com

Pat Izzo Thigpen - Class of 1967
trishai1949@me.com

Ann DiBella Jablon Ph.D. - Class of 1966
ajablon@mmm.edu

Nancy McDonough Younes - Class of 1964
annynan@optonline.net

Joan Sciscenti Tscherne, Ph.D. - Class of 1964
chemdocs@aol.com

Joanne Ford Doyle - Class of 1963
harvestm@optonline.net

Ellen Reuss Curran - Class of 1962
elliepat1@yahoo.com

Barbara Pravati Filazzola - Class of 1962
laughBF@optonline.net

Irene Devine Schillmaier - Class of 1959
ischill@optonline.net

Pat Dunn Ryan - Class of 1958
dollydunn@aol.com

Mary Duffy - Class of ‘57 (Accelerated)
maryduffy@rcn.com

Mary Ann Carotenuto CSJ - Class of June 1957
carotenutom@hotmail.com

Sheila Scanlon Strack - Class of June 1957
sheila69@netzero.net

Virginia Kruck Lalor - Class of June 1954
gingerlalor@gmail.com

Janice Calcagno O'Callaghan - Class of January 1954
toccalj@yahoo.com

Terry Mullee Schoenig, Ph.D. - Class of January 1954
tschoenig@hotmail.com

Athina Leka Aston - Class of June 1952
amermarket@aol.com

Mary St. John CSJ - Class of January 1952
owen52_2000@yahoo.com

Grace Squerciati Maloney - Class of June 1949
grsqueriati@yahoo.com

Audrey Altenburg Schlee - Class of January 1949
tmla1949@live.com

Betsy Andresen Hackett - Class of June 1947
betsy.hackett@gmail.com
Alumnae Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?